Contact

FREE 20-Minute Consultation!

Please complete the form to have one of our account executives contact you to discuss your marketing needs.

Questions?

Contact Your Cumulus Toledo Sales Rep for Assistance!

Casey Fisher
Senior Account Executive

Casey.Fischer@Cumulus.com
Direct: 419-725-5724

Lance Kolebuck
Senior Account Executive

Lance.Kolebuck@Cumulus.com
Direct: 419-725-5741

Maggie Butler
Senior Account Executive

Maggie.Butler@Cumulus.com
Direct: 419-725-5760

Mary Sliwinski
Senior Account Executive

Mary.Sliwinski@Cumulus.com
Direct: 419-725-5745

Melodee Pollock
Senior Account Executive

Melodee.Pollock@Cumulus.com
Direct: 419-725-5757

Susan Scheub
Digital Sales Manager

Susan.Scheub@Cumulus.com
Direct: 419-725-5766

Heather Klingensmith
General Sales Manager

Heather.Klingensmith@Cumulus.com
Direct: 419-725-5761

Dana DiModica
Vice President/Market Manager

Dana.DiModica@Cumulus.com
Direct: 419-725-5774